Our Leadership

Our Servant Leaders

We at Frankfort United Methodist Church believe in the priesthood and ministry of all believers.  Here are our current leaders through whom the life of our community is ordered and administered.

Ken Roh | Pastor

Lisa Carlino | Office Administrator

Doug Klauba | Lay Leader

Doug Newman | Church Council Chair

Kris Warning | SPRC Chair

Vern Sanborn | Trustees Chair

Andy Hunt | Finance Chair

Jena Selph | Finance Secretary

Ginny Griffin | Treasurer

Eric Hammond | Worship Chair

Kimoy Philips | Children/Youth Ministries Director

Daneen Klauba | Dance Ministry Director